Shared tracks

Overview

Overview Shared tracks

Overview shared tracks

Delete a shared track

Delete a shared track


Add shared track

The only possibility to add a shared track if you have received a link (via email, instant messengers, …) from a participant. Click the link and the shared track will be added, if it is still valid.


Delete shared track

Deleting a shared track is straight forward. Either swipe the card to the left or the right and delete it.

Shared track map

Map view Shared tracks

Map view shared tracks

Distance to a Point-Of-Interest

Distance to a Point-Of-Interest


Click on the shared track to show the map. Here you can see the progress of the participant on the track. This can be in real-time or after the participant has travelled at least a certain distance. This is set by the event organisation.

Speed graph

Speed graph

Speed graph (touch line)

Speed graph (touch line)


Touch the line graph to show the intermediate data.